Achievement+ Perspective+ Perseverance

WEST SIDE ALLIANCE

SOCCER CLUB

CLUB ADMIN STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

Club Registrar OPC & NPL - Rachel.Bush@wsasoccer.org 

ECNL-RL Admin/Registrar - adrianebradshaw@hotmail.com

EA Admin/Registrar - Kurt.Quillman@wsasoccer.org 

Youth Academy Admin - Catherine.Grona@wsasoccer.org 

Super Y Admin/Registrar: Caitlyn.Hanslvan@wsasoccer.org 


Uniform Coordinator: Caitlyn.Hanslovan@wsasoccer.org 

Club Apparel, Uniform Add-Ons, Training Tops: wsa.sierra32@gmail.com


Referee Assigning: cjfanelli@gmail.com


Training & Practice Scheduling - Set Up Account with Book-A-Field
Contact: wes.bransetter@wsasoccer.org

Where is the Practice Schedule Located? 
Homepage WSA Website -> Important Info -> Field Schedule 

Scrimmage Inquiry for RiverCity Parks - Kevin King:  kking@webcotube.com