Achievement+ Perspective+ Perseverance

WEST SIDE ALLIANCE

SOCCER CLUB

WSA Age Group Coordinators

 

 

 

 

Contact any WSA Age Group Coordinator for questions about teams, coaching staff, age group sessions, or  opportunities to join a team.  WSA Age Group Coordinators can normally reply quickly to any question, concern, or feedback and will escalate the communication as needed through the club's channels of Technical Directors, Coaching Directors, and Executive Directors. WSA Age Group Coordinators will lead the Collaborative Community coaching model in each group.  They are responsible to the club's entire age group, across each WSA Community Club.  

YEAR AGE GENDER NAME EMAIL CELL
2012 11U GIRLS Preston Wiruth preston.wiruth@wsasoccer.org 918 691 3166
2011 12U GIRLS James Reynolds jamesr16412@gmail.com 918 378 1095
2010 13U GIRLS Russell Ragland russell.ragland@yahoo.com 918 261 1832
2009 14U GIRLS Miranda Thorne mirandajthorne@hotmail.com 918 829 3265
2008 15U GIRLS Preston Wiruth  preston.wiruth@wsasoccer.org 918 691 3166
2007 16U GIRLS Rafael Rivera  rafael.rivera@wsasoccer.org 918 549 1027
2006 17U GIRLS Donivan Bradshaw djbradshaw12@gmail.com 918 607 8121
2005 19U GIRLS Rafael Rivera  rafael.rivera@wsasoccer.org 918 549 1027
           
           
YEAR AGE   NAME EMAIL CELL
2012 11U BOYS Simba Matambo smatambo@hollandhall.org 918 951 6307
2011 12U BOYS Tyler Campbell tyler.campbell@wsasoccer.org 918 230 7270
2010 13U BOYS Levi Coleman levi.coleman@wsasoccer.org 918 850 5785
2009 14U BOYS Raudel Fierro-Perez rfp3955@utulsa.edu 319 471 1282
2008 15U BOYS Michael Daniel  coachmikedaniel@cox.net 918 640 6659
2007 16U BOYS Matt Rogers  r-matthew@hotmail.com 918 804 9013
2006 17U BOYS Alex McLaurin alexander.mclaurin@wsasoccer.org 918 237 0067
2005 19U BOYS Tyler Campbell tyler.campbell@wsasoccer.org 918 230 7270

Related Links