Achievement+ Perspective+ Perseverance

WEST SIDE ALLIANCE

SOCCER CLUB

THE SIDE'S GIRLS TEAM DIRECTORY

 

 

GIRLS TEAM DIRECTORY

 

 

 

 

QUESTIONS OR WANT TO SET UP TRYOUTS BY APPOINTMENT?  

Contact our club Director of Coaching:  
Roger Bush, 918 629 4476Roger.Bush@wsasoccer.org

TEAM COACH ROLE PHONE EMAIL  
 
WSA 10 Girls Nader Shaker Coach 918 695 1125 nshaker0@gmail.com  
Kevin King Coach 918 269 5497 kking@webcoindustries.com  
WSA 10 Girls Kevin King Coach 918 269 5497 kking@webcoindustries.com  
Nader Shaker Coach 918 695 1125 nshaker0@gmail.com  
WSA 09 Girls  Rafael Rivera Head Coach 918 549 1027 r10_rivera@yahoo.com  
Kaspars Kokis Head Coach 918 284 5448 kaspars.kokis@yahoo.com  
 
WSA 09 Girls White Jeremy Chisum Coach 918 606 6757 jschisum911@gmail.com  
 
 
WSA 09 Girls Red Rhys Williams Head Coach 918 605 9192 williamsrhys@hotmail.com  
 
WSA 09 Girls Blue Kaspars Kokis Head Coach 918 284 5448 kaspars.kokis@yahoo.com  
 
WSA 09 Girls TBA TBD TBD  
 
WSA 08 Girls Red Preston Wiruth Coach 918 691 3166 orusoccercoach@gmail.com  
Nader Shaker Coach 918 695 1125 nshaker0@gmail.com  
 
WSA 08 Girls Blue Carl Coats Coach 918 313 7285 carl.coats@centurylink.com  
 
 
WSA 08 Girls Red Dragon Rhys Williams Coach 918 605 9192 williamsrhys@hotmail.com  
 
WSA 07 Girls Red Kenny Killingsworth Coach  
 
WSA 07 Girls Blue Matt Rogers Asst Coach 918 230 7270 mtrogers7@gmail.com  
Javier Reyes Coach 918 780 1623 javoreyes@oru.edu  
 
WSA 07 Girls White Rafael Rivera  Head Coach 918 549 1027 r10_rivera@yahoo.com  
Javier Reyes Coach 918 780 1623 javoreyes@oru.edu  
 
WSA 06 Girls Red Rafael Rivera  Coach 918 549 1027 r10_rivera@yahoo.com  
Bobby Behrens Coach 918 638 4690 bbehrens@oru.edu  
 
 
 
WSA 06 Girls Blue Carl Coates Coach 918 313 7285 carlcoats2002@gmail.com  
Bobby Behrens Staff Coach 918 638 4690  
 
WSA 06 Girls White Carl Coates Coach 918 313 7285 carlcoats2002@gmail.com  
 
 
WSA 05 Girls White Rafael Rivera  Head Coach 918 549 1027 r10_rivera@yahoo.com  
Javier Reyes Coach 918 780 1623 javoreyes@oru.edu  
Nader Shaker Coach 918 695 1125 nshaker0@gmail.com  
 
WSA 05 Girls Red Nader Shaker Coach 918 695 1125 nshaker0@gmail.com  
 
 
WSA 04 Girls Red Scott Brannan  Coach 918 237 2662 sbranan24@gmail.com  
 
 
 
WSA 04 Girls Black Preston Wiruth Coach 918 691 3166 orusoccercoach@gmail.com  
Rachel Carroll Asst Coach 918 521 5790 rachel@carrollcattle.com  
 
WSA 04 Girls Yellow Scott Brannan Coach 918 237 2662 sbranan24@gmail.com  
Amy Carroll Coach  918 770 2790  
 
WSA 03/02 Girls Red Kevin King Coach 918 269 5497 kking@webcoindustries.com  
 
 
WSA 03/02 Girls Black Wes Branstetter Coach 918 639 9229 wsacoachwes@hotmail.com  
James Sutton Coach  
 
 
WSA 03/02 Girls Blue Wes Branstetter Coach 918 639 9229 wsacoachwes@hotmail.com  
James Sutton Coach  

 

GO TO FIELD ASSIGNMENTS/TRYOUT TIMES
THE SIDE'S COACHING PROFILES
GO TO BOYS TEAM DIRECTORY
RETURN TO TRYOUT HOMEPAGE